Send me Nudes!

No pun intended people but by all means, it has been for quite awhile now that I’ve been obsessing over all things nude, the shade I mean and it’s kind of reaching to a new height lately. It was when Kim Kardashian started this whole ‘nude color scheme’ craze a few years ago that it got me hooked cos I’m all about her, like literally whatever Kim does, I’m all aboard. But for whatever reasons, I’m certain that my love for nudes isn’t going to go away anytime soon. That’s why for this blog post I decided to show you a few of my recent purchase that happen to be all in the nude shades. Enjoy!

This one is the nudest color that I own! It’s the Sephora’s line of nail polish in the shade of Camel Trekking which only cost me RM11.90 cos there was Sephora’s Black Card sale. I love the color very much & I get quite a few attentions on where did I buy the nail color polish!

Another nail polish, this one is Catrice’s Luxe Nudes nail polish in the shade of 14 Crème de la Crème that has a little purple undertone. It amazes me that it only cost me RM10.00, probably because it was on sale and bought 2 together with another dark purple-ish color. You can get Cartrice products in Guardian.

From nail polishes, let’s move on to makeup, shall we? 😄

This one is the newest addition to my collection of nude colour lipsticks. It’s the In2It Liquid Matte Lip Cream in the shade of 02 ritzy. I don’t really know what ritzy means but it’s pretty catchy. It has a little orangey shade when I put it on my lips and this lip cream stays the longest compared to my other matte lip cream.

My most favourite lip cream of all, it’s the Kat Von D’s Everlasting Liquid Lipstick which cost me a hefty amount of RM99.00! It’s in the shade of Lolita II and this shade is among its bestsellers! I know you may think that I spent too much on a lip cream but so you know, a girl should splurge once in awhile. So girls, it’s okay to reward yourself to remain sane! 😉

I’m pretty sure for those who love liquid lipstick, they will definitely have NYX’s product. It’s the  NYX Liquid Suede in shade No. 04 and this is actually a pre-loved but before you feel all-grossed out, I bought it from my bestie of mine from work, Diana whom shares the love of lipstick with yours truly here. I actually bought it before this line came into retail in Sabah. Your girl here likes to be up to date as this is one of my favorite brand for liquid lipstick 😆

Another NYX’s product here, it’s the Soft Matte Lip Cream in the shade of Stockholm. When I wanted to channel my inner Kim Kardashian, this is the lip cream that I would go to! NYX’s product is very affordable given that this is an American brand.

Lastly, from makeup, the last item is…

cc890310-3b68-475b-a2f5-db64fb1f4cf4

Yes, a nude shade bikini 👙

Well, it has this orangey shade to it but to me it’s still a nude shade which I love it sooo much! I wore it last Saturday to Sapi Island and I feel muy caliente in it 🔥

I got it from Cotton On, which was on sale at RM30. When I saw it on the rack, I know I have to get this baby! 😝

I hope you guys enjoyed this short post of mine on my favourite colour/shade as much as I enjoyed putting this post together. So maybe I should produce more posts like this, yes?

Till next post, Jess x

10 thoughts on “Send me Nudes!”

Leave a Reply

